Uncategorized

Try On Haul: June 16, 2016

Hello everyone. It’s me again and today I’m bringing you a mini try-on haul! Let’s get right into it!

Shirt: Zara

This shirt was on sale at Zara. It’s very versatile and made of a very breathable fabric. I love it for a casual day out.

Hat: Nyc

I just picked this up at some random tourist store I passed by. I’ve been really into baseball hats and I thought this would be perfect.

 

Shirt: Zara

This was just too cute to pass up!

Romper: Marshalls (One Clothing)

I love rompers for summer looks! Especially ones with long sleeves!

Romper: Marshalls (Sienna Sky)

Once again, I’ve been loving rompers.

Bomber Jacket: Necessary Clothing

I talked about bombers in my June favorites and I’m still loving them. This is perfect for cooler nights during the summer.

Bomber: Zara

I’ve been eyeing this one for awhile and It was finally on sale, so of course I had to get it.

Pouch: Chelsea Market Nyc

Found this really inspirational pouch at the market’s bookstore. I can’t wait to use it with my bags.

Off the shoulder dress: Necessary Clothing

This reminds me so much of the dresses at Zara but it was only half the cost! I’m definitely going to get a lot of wear out of this because it’s so cute!

That’s all for my mini haul! Hope you all enjoyed and suscribe to me!

-A.A

 

6 thoughts on “Try On Haul: June 16, 2016”

Leave a Reply

