Fashion

My Swimsuit Collection 2016

Hello everyone! Since summer is here, I thought it was the perfect time to show you guys my swimsuit collection. I only have a handful to show since summer has only just started, so I might do a part two. Hopefully you can get some ideas for this year.

So this first one is from Target. I got it last year during a buy one get one 50% off sale. The top is a halter top with mis while the sides of the bottom has mesh. I haven’t had any slipping with this one or any crazy tan lines. It’s not super modest, but at the same time it’s not pushing the boundaries.

This one is from Old Navy and I picked it up last year as well. It’s definitely a good hcoice if you’re looking for a little more coverage in a bikini. No sagging or slips with this one either.

Orange_1.jpg

Next is this orange Triangl bikini dupe from Marshalls. It is literally exactly the same but 1/4 the price. I really like the neoprene mat rial because it stays molded to your body. It also smooths things out which is always nice. I picked up the same top in black in the winter clearance section for $4.

Finally is another triangl dupe in white. This is is slightly different because the top straps tie in the back like a halter top and the bottoms clearly aren’t neoprene. Still, the color really pops against my dark skin. The only thing is I wish I got the bottoms a size larger. This is from Target and I got it this year so you can still find it in store!

Hope this was helpful!

-A.A

6 thoughts on “My Swimsuit Collection 2016”

      1. I just started my blog where I am going to post daily about men’s lifestyle and style tips so I will love it if you can give me a follow and some support 😊 and please check me on Instagram @theyounggentlemanxo 💕

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

