Uncategorized

Get to Know Me

1. What is your middle name?

Elizabeth.

2. Share you favorite subject in high school.

Usually history is my best subject, so I guess I must like it quite a bit.

3. What is your Favorite drink?

I drink lemon water everyday, all day, but when I’m on vacation I enjoy pina coladas.

4. What is your favorite song at the moment?

It by Christina and the Queens. I just discovered her and I’m obsessed. The song is basically about a girl finally becoming who she wants to be.

5. What would you (or have you) name your children?

If I had a girl, maybe I’d name her Anastasia.

6. Have you participated in any sports?

Cheerleading! I took a year off, but I finally decided to get back into it for my senior year.

7. What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter, hands down.

8. What is your favorite color?

Black, white, grey, and neutrals.

9. What is your favorite animal?

SHIBA INUS!!

10. What is your favorite perfume?

I’ve been using VS Very Sexy lately.

11. What is your favorite holiday?

I enjoy Halloween, but I’m not sure if it’s my favorite.

12. On a scale from 1 – 10, rate your childhood.

A solid 7.

13. Have you been out of the country?

Yep! I’ve been to Portugal, Spain, and have traveled around the Caribbean.

14. Do you speak any different languages?

Je parle français.

15. Do you have any siblings?

A brother and a sister. I’m a bit closer to my sister.

16. What is your favorite store?

Probably Zara’s.

17. What is your favorite restaurant?

Definitely don’t have one.

18. Did you like school?

Yeah. It’s pretty diverse and it offers a lot of opportunities.

19. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

Jeffree Star, Jamie and Nikki, Rachel Aust. Those are just a few.

20. What is your favorite movie?

The Heathers! It’s such a classic.

21. What are some of your favorite tv shows?

American Horror Story, Teen Wolf, and Vampire Diaries.

22. PC or mac?

Mac

23. What phone do you have?

Iphone 6s

24. How tall are you?

4’11, I’m tiny.

25. Do you have any pets?

Unfortunately no.

Leave a Reply

